What happens when I activate the Kill Switch?
Only activate the Kill Switch in an emergency. For example, if your phone is lost or stolen, you notice transactions you don't recognise, or you need to stop all account access immediately.
Once activated, your account will be locked immediately. All login attempts will be blocked, and no one (including you) will be able to access the account or perform any transactions.
Additionally, your wallet will be unable to receive any incoming funds during this period.